Super Low Cost Vaccination Clinic

When you vaccinate your pet you are preventing them from getting and spreading contagious diseases. By vaccinating your pet, their bodies build antibodies which help fight off infections.

Get your dogs and cats vaccinated on the first and third Wednesdays of every month from 8AM to 2PM at our low cost vaccination clinic. Our vaccination prices are the lowest in town. We offer dog and cat vaccines, microchips, flea/tick preventative, and deworming for an extremely low cost. If you’re a city of Fresno resident, we will also have our licensing department available for your convenience. Please see our pricing below. Visit our calendar for dates.

Our vaccination clinics are held at our animal center at 103 S. Hughes Ave., Fresno, CA 93706 and are BY APPOINTMENT ONLY. Please call us at (559)237-1150 to book your appointment. We will accept cash and credit/debit card forms of payment only.

VACCINATION CLINIC REQUIREMENTS

  • Kittens and puppies must be at least 6 to 8 weeks old.
  • All pets must be healthy, eating and drinking regularly. Pets must not be vomiting, sneezing, and coughing or have diarrhea. If your pet is not healthy, we cannot give them their vaccinations.
  • We require that dogs are on a leash and cats are in a secured carrier.

 



Download English Vaccination Clinic Flyer

Download Spanish Vaccination Clinic Flyer

IMPORTANT VACCINATION INFORMATION

Vaccinations for your pet are broken down into two categories: essential and regional non-core vaccines. Regional non-core vaccinations are those that veterinarians in this area recommend to ensure your pet is vaccinated against diseases that are common in the Central Valley.

Dog/Puppy Essential Vaccinations: DHPP (Distemper, Hepatitis, Parainfluenza, and Parvovirus) and Rabies

Dog/Puppy Regional Non-Core Vaccines: Leptospirosis, Bordetella, Canine Influenza, and Rattlesnake. (These vaccines may or may not be recommended depending on the dog’s exposure risks.)

Cat/Kitten Essential Vaccines: FVRCP (Feline Viral Rhinotracheitis, Calicivirus, and Panleukopenia) and Rabies

Cat/Kitten Regional Non-Core Vaccines: Feline Leukemia. (This vaccine may or may not be recommended depending on the cat’s exposure risks.)

Vaccination Schedule for Dogs & Cats

Canine Flu Quick FAQs

CLINIC DATES

8 a.m. to 2 p.m. (By Appointment ONLY!)

Wednesday March 17, 2021

Wednesday, March 31, 2021

Wednesday, April 7, 2021

Wednesday, April 21, 2021

Wednesday, May 5, 2021

Wednesday, May 19, 2021

Wednesday, June 2, 2021

Wednesday, June 16, 2021

Wednesday, June 30, 2021

Wednesday, July 7, 2021

Wednesday, July 21, 2021

Wednesday, August 4, 2021

Wednesday, August 18, 2021

Wednesday, September 1, 2021

Wednesday, September 15, 2021

Wednesday, September 29, 2021

Wednesday, October 6, 2021

Wednesday, October 20, 2021

Wednesday, November 3, 2021

Wednesday, November 17, 2021

Wednesday, December 1, 2021

Wednesday, December 15, 2021

Wednesday, December 29, 2021