Contact

Contact the CCSPCA



Directions to the CCSPCA

Animal Center

559-233-7722
103 S. Hughes Ave
Fresno, CA 93706

Adoption Center

559-233-7722 ext.116
10:00am – 4:00pm
Open daily, except Thanksgiving, Christmas, and New Year’s Day
adoptions@ccspca.com

Humane Investigations

Call to report concerns for an animal’s welfare or witnessed animal abuse.
Please do not email emergency situations to us.
559-233-7722
103 S. Hughes Ave
Fresno, CA 93706

Membership

559-233-7722 ext. 106 & 108
Call for current membership information and for current member/donor address changes.
membership@ccspca.com

Donations

559-233-7722 ext.108
donations@ccspca.com
Call for information on how you can financially support CCSPCA.

Education Department

559-233-0115
education@ccspca.com
Call to schedule a presentation, tour, or special event for your school, church, interest group, or work.
Ask about our free dog training classes.

Volunteer Department

559-233-7722 x 124
volunteer@ccspca.com
Call to learn more about our volunteer programs and opportunities.

Foster Care Program

559-233-7722 ext. 118
559-400-2543
foster@ccspca.com
Call to find out how you can help provide an animal territory care and become a foster parent.

Rescue Department

559-233-7722 ext. 233
rescue@ccspca.com
Call to find out how your 501c3 non-profit rescue organization can give animals a second chance.

Spay/Neuter Services

559-237-1150
spayneuter@ccspca.com

Media Department

559-233-7722 ext. 126
(559) 389-6224 (cell)
media@ccspca.com
Call for media inquiries, story ideas, and interview requests.

End of Life Services

559-233-7722 ext. 116
Open daily 10:00am – 4:00pm