Contact

Animal Center

103 S. Hughes Ave.
Fresno, CA 93706
559-233-7722
info@ccspca.com

General Business Hours: Daily 8:00 a.m. – 5:00 p.m.
Adoption Center Hours: Daily 10:00 a.m. – 4:00 p.m. (closing hours are 2:00 p.m. on Christmas Eve and New Year’s Eve)

CCSPCA is closed New Year’s Day, Martin Luther King Jr. Day, President’s Day, Memorial Day, Juneteenth, Fourth of July, Labor Day, Veteran’s Day, Thanksgiving, Day After Thanksgiving, and Christmas.

Adoption Center

559-233-7722 ext.116
adoptions@ccspca.com

Humane Investigations

Call or submit online to report concerns for an animal’s welfare or witnessed animal abuse.
Please do not email animal emergency situations to us.
559-233-7722

Donations

559-233-7722 ext.108
donations@ccspca.com
Call for information on how you can financially support CCSPCA and help save lives.

Spay/Neuter Services

559-237-1150
spayneuter@ccspca.com

Education Department

559-233-0115
education@ccspca.com
Call to schedule a presentation, tour, or special event for your school, church, interest group, or work.

Volunteer Department

559-233-7722 x 124
volunteer@ccspca.com
Call to learn more about our volunteer programs and opportunities.

Membership

559-233-7722 ext. 106 & 108
membership@ccspca.com
Call for current membership information and for current member/donor address changes.

Media Department

media@ccspca.com
559-389-6224 (cell)
Call/email for media inquiries, story ideas, and interview requests.

End of Life Services

559-233-7722 ext. 116
Walk-ins are welcomed.

Foster Care Program

559-233-7722 x 118
559-400-2543
foster@ccspca.com
Call to find out how you can help provide an animal temporary care and become a foster parent.

Rescue Department

559-233-7722 ext. 233
rescue@ccspca.com
Call to find out how your 501c3 non-profit rescue organization can give animals a second chance.